RockElectronicPopFolk, CountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassicalReggaeLatinScreenBluesOther recordsFor KidsBrassMiscellaneous
» » Various - A Dirty Shame - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various - A Dirty Shame - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack MP3




A Dirty Shame - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack


Rock / Blues / For Kids / Folk, Country / Screen

MP3 album size:

1238 mb


Austerlitz Music, Play Time




Blues Rock, Country, Score, Soundtrack, Rhythm & Blues, Rockabilly, Louisiana Blues, Folk



Date of release:



330 519 2, PL 05 06 95

Various - A Dirty Shame - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack MP3


1Johnny BurnetteEager Beaver Baby
Written-By – Bill Katz, Robert Thiele, Ruth Roberts
2Run C & WItchy Twitchy Spot
Written-By – Donald L. Von Tress
3Screamin' Jay HawkinsMoanin'
Written-By – Screamin' Jay Hawkins
4James IntveldLet's Go Sexin'
Producer – George S. ClintonWritten-By – George S. Clinton
5The Cowboy Church Sunday SchoolOpen Up Your Heart (And Let The Sunshine In)
Written-By – Stuart Hamblen
6Earl GrantThe End
Written-By – Jimmy Krondes, Sidney Jacobson
7Jody ReynoldsBlack Tarantula
Written-By – Jody Reynolds
8Faye RichmondeTony's Got Hot Nuts
Written-By – Joe Davis
9Connie VannettThe Pussy Cat Song
Written-By – Connie Vannett, Joseph Skidmore, J. Gilday
10Billy Lee RileyRed Hot
Written-By – William Emerson
11Slim HarpoBaby Scratch My Back
Written-By – James H. Moore
12David Raksin OrchestraSylvia
Written-By – David Raksin, Paul Francis Webster
13Don Gardner And Dee Dee FordI Need Your Lovin'
Written-By – Bobby Robinson, Clarence L. Lewis, Don Gardner, James McDougal
14Little Ritchie RayHump-A-Baby
Written-By – Ritchie Ray, Richard Foos


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NLR39035Various A Dirty Shame - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ‎(CD, Comp)New Line RecordsNLR39035US2004
SILCD 1175Various A Dirty Shame - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ‎(CD, Comp)Silva ScreenSILCD 1175UK2005


  • Artwork [Album]Matt Harris
  • Coordinator [Music Coordinator For Music Supervisor]Alysia Oakley, Jon Solomon
  • Coordinator [Soundtrack]Sandeep Sriram
  • Executive Producer [Soundtrack] – John Waters, Tracy McKnight
  • Mastered ByMichael Fossenkemper
  • Producer [Associate]Larry Benicewicz


French release of the soundtrack to the John Waters film "A Dirty Shame" with an alternate cover subtitled "une comédie très gonflée de John Waters".

"Bande Originale du Film" printed in pink over the title on the CD and on the side of the pack.

No other text in french except associated with the Play Time logo on the back cover.
Play-Time est une division de Austerlitz Music

The catalog numbers are above the barcode : PL 05 06 95 - 330 519 2 - PM 580

On the side, Austerlitz Music logo on top, then the 330 519 2, then the title and Silva Scree Records and Play-Time logos

The digipak opens in a six page leaflet.
The tracklist with full credits on page 2, the disc is on page 3, credits on page 4. On page 5 a note by John Waters titled "Concussion music".
On the back there are the tracklist and the credits of the movie.

Other labels are New Line Records, Silva Screen Records and fglmusic

Matrix : KDG FR -021482


  • Barcode: 0094633051928

Related to Various - A Dirty Shame - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack