RockElectronicPopFolk, CountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassicalReggaeLatinScreenBluesOther recordsFor KidsBrassMiscellaneous
» » U2 - Popmart Live From Mexico City
U2 - Popmart Live From Mexico City MP3




Popmart Live From Mexico City


Electronic / Rock

MP3 album size:

1241 mb


Mercury, Universal Music DVD Video




House, Pop Rock, Experimental





U2 - Popmart Live From Mexico City MP3


2Pop Muzik4:30
3Pride (In The Name Of Love)3:42
4Until The End Of The World5:02
5Where The Streets Have No Name7:24
6With Or Without You7:54
7If You Wear That Velvet Dress2:48
8Lemon (Perfecto Mix)3:22
9Sunday Bloody Sunday3:56
10New Year's Day5:00
11I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For6:07
12Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me5:44
14All I Want Is You3:17
15Discothèque / Love To Love You Baby (Snippet) / Life During Wartime (Snippet)5:35
16Last Night On Earth6:21
17Mysterious Ways6:28
19Wake Up Dead Man (Incl. Credits)2:45
20I Will Follow2:59
22Desire / La Bamba (Snippet)2:24
23Staring At The Sun5:57
24Bullet The Blue Sky6:03
25Even Better Than The Real Thing4:33


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
058 302-3U2 PopMart Live From Mexico City ‎(VHS, PAL)Polygram Video058 302-3Europe1998
173 353-5U2 Popmart Live From Mexico City ‎(DVD-V, RE, PAL, Ama)Island Records, Universal Music DVD Video173 353-5EuropeUnknown
173 353-5U2 Popmart Live From Mexico City ‎(DVD-V, PAL, Sup)Island Records173 353-5EuropeUnknown
173 353-5U2 Popmart Live From Mexico City ‎(DVD, RE, Multichannel, PAL)Universal Music Australia173 353-5Australia2007
173 353-5U2 Popmart Live From Mexico City ‎(DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL)Mercury173 353-5Europe2007


  • Co-producerDione Orrom
  • Co-producer [Associate]Sheila Roche
  • Coordinator [DVD Production Coordinator]Bernie McGrath
  • Design [DVD], Authoring [DVD], Producer [DVD]Abbey Road Interactive
  • Design [Lighting Designer]Allen Branton
  • Design [Show Designer], Creative Director [Show Director]Willie Williams
  • Design [Sleeve/packaging Design]Shaughn McGrath
  • Engineer [5.1 Mix Consultant]Richard Rainey
  • Engineer [Sound Supervisor]Flood, Howie B
  • Engineer [Sound]Joe O'Herlihy
  • Executive-ProducerPaul McGuinness
  • Film DirectorDavid Mallet
  • Film ProducerNed O'Hanlon
  • Lighting DirectorBruce Ramus
  • Management [DVD Project Director]Steve Matthews
  • Management [Project Manager]Candida Bottaci
  • Mastered By [Stereo Sound]Arnie Acosta
  • Mixed By [5.1 Surround Sound Mix, Assistant]Jason Talton
  • Mixed By [5.1 Surround Sound Mix]Ted Hall
  • Mixed By [Original Stereo Sound Mix]Chris Potter
  • Photography ByAnja Grabert, Anton Corbijn, Ebet Roberts, Kevin Davies , Kevin Mazur, Rankin
  • Photography By [Cover]Rebecca Hearfield
  • Production ManagerTara Mullen
  • RemixPerfecto (tracks: 18)
  • Sleeve NotesDanny Eccleston
  • Technician [Audio Consultant And Quality Control]Cheryl Engels
  • Written-ByRobin Scott (tracks: 1), U2 (tracks: 2 to 25)
  • Written-By [La Bamba]Traditional (tracks: 12)
  • Written-By [Life During Wartime]Byrne (tracks: 19)
  • Written-By [Love To Love You Baby]Summer (tracks: 19), Moroder (tracks: 19), Bellore (tracks: 19)


Shrinkwrap sticker:
Popmart comes to DVD for the first time.
Remixed in 5.1 surround sound and digitally regraded with over 2 hours of footage.

Concert Movie Filmed On 3rd December 1997 At The Foro Sol Autodromo, Mexico City

Aspect: 4:3
Sound: PCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround, DTS 5.1 Surround
Duration: 2 Hours 6 Mins Approx
Language: English
Region 0

© 2007 Universal Island Records Ltd under exclusive licence to Mercury Records Limited in the UK.
Industria Argentina

All titles written by U2 and published by Universal Music Publishing International BV, except Blue Mountain Music Ltd. (UK), Mother Music (Irl), except
"Pop Muzik" BMG Music Publishing, issued under licence by Mother Records Ltd., courtesy of Music Collection International and Robin Scott.
"Love To Love You Baby" - Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
"Life During Wartime" Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
"La Bamba" Public Domain

Featuring animation based on the art of Keith Haring: © The Estate of Keith Haring
Featuring artwork by Roy Lichtenstein with the permission of the artist: 'Whaam! as I Opened Fire', 'Takka Takka', 'Blonde Waiting', 'Live Ammo' © Roy Lichtenstein


  • Barcode: 6 02517 33536 3
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L991
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6C12
  • Matrix / Runout: TELTRON DVD MOD 5010 POS 034617-41733536 L1 / 01 INDUSTRIA ARGENTINA
  • Rights Society: SADAIC / BIEM / AADI / CAPIF


  • Licensed To – Mercury Records Ltd.
  • Marketed By – Universal Music Argentina S.A.
  • Distributed By – Universal Music Argentina S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Island Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Island Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – The Estate Of Keith Haring
  • Copyright (c) – Roy Lichtenstein
  • Pressed By – Teltron – 34617-4
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing International B.V.
  • Published By – Blue Mountain Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Mother Music
  • Published By – BMG Music Publishing
  • Published By – Warner Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Foro Sol
  • Mixed At – Metropolis Studios
  • Mixed At – POP Sound
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Designed At – Four5One Creative

Related to U2 - Popmart Live From Mexico City