RockElectronicPopFolk, CountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassicalReggaeLatinScreenBluesOther recordsFor KidsBrassMiscellaneous
» » Sammy Hagar - Three Lock Box
Sammy Hagar - Three Lock Box MP3


Sammy Hagar


Three Lock Box



MP3 album size:

1719 mb


Geffen Records




Hard Rock





Sammy Hagar - Three Lock Box MP3


1Never Give Up
Written-By – A. Pasqua, K. Olsen
2Remember The Heroes
Keyboards [All] – Jonathan CainVocals – Mike RenoWritten-By – J. Cain, S. Hagar
3Remote Love
4I Wouldn't Change A Thing
5Rise Of The Animal
6Growing Up
7I Don't Need Love
Written-By – Bill "Electric" Church, D. Lauser, G. Pihl, S. Hagar
8Your Love Is Driving Me Crazy
9In The Room
10Three Lock Box


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
GHS 2021Sammy Hagar Three Lock Box ‎(LP, Album, Win)Geffen RecordsGHS 2021US1982
M5-2021Sammy Hagar Three Lock Box ‎(Cass, Album, Club)Geffen RecordsM5-2021US1982
GHS 2021Sammy Hagar Three Lock Box ‎(LP, Album, Jac)Geffen RecordsGHS 2021US1982
902 021-1Sammy Hagar Three Lock Box ‎(LP, Album)Geffen Records902 021-1Europe1982
2021-2Sammy Hagar Three Lock Box ‎(CD, Album, RE)Geffen Records2021-2USUnknown


  • Art DirectionRichard Seireeni
  • Backing Vocals [Background Vocals]Richard Page, Tom Kelly
  • Effects [Sound Effects]Patrick Gleeson
  • EngineerDennis Sager, Keith Olsen, Kim Turner
  • Keyboards [Additional]Alan Pasqua
  • ManagementE.L. Management, Ed Leffler, Michele Martin
  • Mastered By [Originally]Greg Fulginiti
  • Performer [The Band]Bill "Electric"Church, David Lauser, Gary Pihl, Sammy Hagar
  • Photography ByMoshe Brakha
  • ProducerKeith Olsen


All songs written by S. Hagar except as indicated
All songs published by WB Music Corp./The Nine Music ASCAP except
"Remember The Heroes" published by Any Garage Music Inc. BMI/The Nine Music ASCAP and
"Never Give Up" published by Itsall Music/Pogologo Music BMI.

Mike Reno and Jonathan Cain appear courtesy of Columbia Records
Richard Page appears courtesy of Capitol Records

Orginally Mastered at Artisan Sound Recorders by Greg Fulginiti
CDD Pre-Mastering by WCI Record Group

Made In USA [Face of cd]
Printed in U.S.A. [Back cover inlay]

According to Matsushita Universal Media Services's profile this compact disc would have been release between 1999-2002.


  • Barcode (Text): 7 2064-22021-2 8
  • Barcode (Scanned): 720642202128
  • Matrix / Runout: 2-2021 0703114972 MFG BY MATSUSHITA UNIVERSAL MEDIA SERVICES
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L771
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2A08


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The David Geffen Company
  • Copyright (c) – The David Geffen Company
  • Distributed By – MCA Distributing Corporation
  • Manufactured By – Matsushita Universal Media Services
  • Mastered At – Artisan Sound Recorders
  • Mixed At – Goodnight LA Studios
  • Produced For – Pogo Logo Music
  • Published By – The Nine Music
  • Published By – Any Garage Music
  • Published By – Itsall Music
  • Published By – Pogologo Music
  • Published By – Wb Music Corp.
  • Recorded At – Goodnight LA Studios
  • Manufactured By – Columbia House – C133460
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The David Geffen Company
  • Copyright (c) – The David Geffen Company


Related to Sammy Hagar - Three Lock Box