RockElectronicPopFolk, CountryJazzFunkHip-hopClassicalReggaeLatinScreenBluesOther recordsFor KidsBrassMiscellaneous
» » Arcade Fire - Tudo Agora
Arcade Fire - Tudo Agora MP3


Arcade Fire


Tudo Agora


Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

2076 mb


Sonovox Records




Alternative Rock

Date of release:

28 Jul 2017



Arcade Fire - Tudo Agora MP3


1Infinite Content1:42
3Everything_Now (Continued)0:46
4Everything Now (Continued)2:22
5We Don't Deserve Love6:29
6Everything Now5:03
7Put Your Money On Me5:53
8Electric Blue4:02
10Creature Comfort4:44
11Peter Pan2:49
12Signs Of Life4:37
13Good God Damn3:34


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
88985447851Arcade Fire Everything Now ‎(LP, Album, Day)Sonovox Records88985447851USA & Canada2017
88985452421Arcade Fire Todo Ahora ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Sonovox Records889854524212017
88985453431Arcade Fire सब कुछ अब ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Sonovox Records889854534312017
889854478612Arcade Fire Everything Now ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Sonovox Records889854478612US2017
SICP-5572Arcade Fire Everything Now ‎(CD, Album)Sonovox RecordsSICP-5572Japan2017


  • Arranged By [Strings - Assistant]Sarah Neufeld (tracks: A3, B2)
  • Arranged By [Strings]Owen Pallett
  • ArtworkJR
  • Artwork [Assistant]Camille Pajot, Guillaume Cagniard, Marc Azoulay
  • Band [Arcade Fire]Jeremy Gara, Richard Reed Parry, Régine Chassagne, Tim Kingsbury, Will Butler, Win Butler
  • ChoirAkia Nevills (tracks: A4, A6), Harmonistic Praise Crusade Choir (tracks: A2), Jelly Joseph (tracks: A4, A6), Kayla Jasmine (tracks: A4, A6), Tracci Lee (tracks: A4, A6)
  • Co-producerMarkus Dravs (tracks: A5, B1)
  • CongasJean "Diol Kidi" Edmond (tracks: A3, A5, A6, B2), Willonson Duprate (tracks: A3, A5, A6, B2)
  • Design [Album Graphic Design]Ping Pong Ping
  • Drum MachineKorey Richey (tracks: A3)
  • FluteStuart Bogie (tracks: A5)
  • Flute [Pygmy]Patrick Bebey (tracks: A2)
  • Mastered ByGreg Calbi
  • Mixed ByCraig Silvey
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Max Prior
  • Pedal Steel GuitarDaniel Lanois (tracks: B3, B4)
  • Photography By [Band Portraits]Anton Corbijn
  • PianoOwen Pallett (tracks: A6)
  • ProducerSteve Mackey, Thomas Bangalter
  • Producer [Additional Production By]Eric Heigle (tracks: B3), Markus Dravs (tracks: A6)
  • Producer [Additional Production By], SynthesizerGeoff Barrow (tracks: A4)
  • Producer, Written-By, Arranged By [Strings]Arcade Fire
  • Programmed ByThomas Bangalter (tracks: B3)
  • Recorded ByEric Heigle
  • Recorded By [Additional Recording By]Florian Lagatta, Iain Berryman, Korey Richey, Mark Lawson
  • Sampler [MPC]Mark Lawson (tracks: A6)
  • SaxophoneCharlie Gabriel (tracks: A5), Matt Bauder (tracks: A6), Stuart Bogie (tracks: A3, A5, A6)
  • StringsHelen Gillet (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B5), Owen Pallett (tracks: A1 to A3, A6 to A8, B2, B3, B5), Rebecca Crenshaw (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B5), Sarah Neufeld (tracks: A1 to A3, A6 to A8, B2, B3, B5)
  • SynthesizerThomas Bangalter (tracks: A2)


Portuguese edition of the 'Language' variant.

Gatefold sleeve, includes a printed insert and a printed inner sleeve.

℗&© 2017 Arcade Fire Music

"Everything Now" contains elements from "The Coffee Cola Song" written by Francis Bebey.

Recorded at Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Sonovox Studios, Montréal; Gang Recording Studio, Paris
Mixed at Parlor Studios & Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Toast, London
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

[Artwork] shot in Death Valley

Published by EMI Music Publishing Limited.


  • Barcode (Scanned [on sticker]): 889854524418
  • Barcode (Printed [on sticker]): 8 89854 52441 8


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arcade Fire Music
  • Copyright (c) – Arcade Fire Music
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Boombox Studios, New Orleans, LA
  • Recorded At – Sonovox Studios
  • Recorded At – Studio Gang
  • Mixed At – Parlor Studios
  • Mixed At – Boombox Studios, New Orleans, LA
  • Mixed At – Toast
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


Related to Arcade Fire - Tudo Agora